debian/po/de.po: Fix charset
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:50:32 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:37:26 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commit71db6d2bbf949da40aebde7b16a397a437ca7855
treeb19511a49cf65310a2ea678d8ae6b0b6fa0c9d4c
parent0af0ef8276808d564adeeeffc0f2c2891e5a3578
debian/po/de.po: Fix charset

Closes: #691959
debian/po/de.po