Remove obsolete fields Contact, Name from debian/upstream/metadata (already present...
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 19:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 19:37:29 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commit79af0c19a76234eda79bf316fbd6eca1946ea756
tree80abcac1b580dc078c747f2e2a881dbec2a31cb8
parent564d75eb4d73c7fd190c373ca01e9a7a7d8cbbfd
Remove obsolete fields Contact, Name from debian/upstream/metadata (already present in machine-readable debian/copyright).
debian/upstream/metadata