Add new patch cross.patch to fix cross compilation.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 19:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 20:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit901a478df1d10599155b37f1c9060bb878249c4d
tree9b44b8e89f1c20b74585b397696b5c61b9107092
parentb6c323ce263d21ff233c5fd668a913645291c9e9
Add new patch cross.patch to fix cross compilation.

Allows one to pass PKG_CONFIG to the build system, which happens in
debian/rules, in order to bypass the build architecture pkg-config.

Thanks: Helmut Grohne for the bug report and the initial patch which was
slightly modified to apply against upstream's Git HEAD.
Closes: #921822
debian/patches/cross.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules