Set upstream metadata fields: Bug-Submit.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 16:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 16:47:15 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commita138c6acbdc452d489aee8995a28b8fbf60d33f0
tree834af886773a2dc345f6e9f91ce7651e7129684a
parent24bf54839eee9459257909e0b5205b4a4130e037
Set upstream metadata fields: Bug-Submit.

Changes-By: lintian-brush
Fixes: lintian: upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking.html
debian/upstream/metadata