Temporarily turn off tests.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 21:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 21:24:49 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commita9f890131b7fe6cd369bd63dcd3820064d45ae3a
treea353f9d24be3fc0ce91b7b99d070b25450c8658f
parentbb4d0cd4cea1497bfde305af6964c6f3bb1d232b
Temporarily turn off tests.

We can add the missing -lm and -lrt but then we still run into check's
pthread problems (cf. #712140).

Closes: #713556
debian/rules