Refresh existing patches.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 19:47:13 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 20:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commitb6c323ce263d21ff233c5fd668a913645291c9e9
tree6b16b305370d42165e75317da84ae4babcdb068c
parentec1bf2c6c7cbab3d9203fad7f039470a4d5f5c51
Refresh existing patches.

- 0001-osflags-use-pkg-config-for-systemd-support.patch: add 7b1df75 from
  upstream Git as a preparation for the new cross.patch
- kfreebsd-hurd.patch: offset as a result of the former
debian/patches/0001-osflags-use-pkg-config-for-systemd-support.patch
debian/patches/kfreebsd-hurd.patch