Use HTTPS for a couple of URLs in debian/*.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitb92d65c4ba2d6532e6e7c28c5cd592ff8628b308
tree565c839208b778ca09bb6a4c39118835e29a05e2
parent998cf35d3464949df75cc7254c88ad898ff761ed
Use HTTPS for a couple of URLs in debian/*.
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/watch