Add network-manager-iodine and network-manager-iodine-gnome to Suggests.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commite7198fba46b25213cc947c2ad133d416111fce89
treefa00cd0c0cc3d6ffc26d1a8762d3873e0cba05c7
parent02c601eeb5e1ffd2e66b900855c587864b63a656
Add network-manager-iodine and network-manager-iodine-gnome to Suggests.

Thanks: Guido G√ľnther for the proposal.
Closes: #760562
debian/control