Annotate test-only build dependencies with <!nocheck>.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 19:32:45 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 19:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
debian/control

index 05700c210d941404e0469a7b44e5257c002fffa7..bf83e5cefad17a5c7f3e2115e3fd64cfd0fa1052 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Maintainer: gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 Section: net
 Priority: optional
-Build-Depends: check,
+Build-Depends: check <!nocheck>,
                debhelper-compat (= 12),
                help2man,
                libsystemd-dev [linux-any],