debian/control: use iproute2 in Suggests
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
instead of the transitional package iproute.

debian/control

index bbe6801e20ffcd8e859834c0c91bf19660d44d4b..751c2fe1f08c220dd3306f62fff45cf9a2ab3959 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ Suggests: dnsutils,
           fping | oping,
           gawk,
           ipcalc,
-          iproute
+          iproute2
 Description: tool for tunneling IPv4 data through a DNS server
  This is a piece of software that lets you tunnel IPv4 data through a DNS
  server. This can be usable in different situations where internet access is