Drop explicit call to systemd sequence in debian/rules
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
which is now the default in debhelper compatibility level 10.

debian/rules

index 5735e0e34cffef471e84c83754d108e75b97632a..ecfef8db20268747d5fcfcda7ba86a43d551e1a6 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ TMP     = $(CURDIR)/debian/$(PACKAGE)
 export DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS := hardening=+pie,+bindnow
 
 %:
 export DEB_BUILD_MAINT_OPTIONS := hardening=+pie,+bindnow
 
 %:
-       dh $@ --with systemd
+       dh $@
 
 override_dh_auto_clean:
        debconf-updatepo
 
 override_dh_auto_clean:
        debconf-updatepo