debian/iodine.iodined.init: add to LSB's Required-Start
authorLuca Capello <luca@pca.it>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:57:28 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/iodine.iodined.init

index f3f017eaf21c5beec80f634e7eab46c7d211ad9d..5596f5132eb969676939576b49549610320d093c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+iodine (0.6.0~rc1-10) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+
+  [ Luca Capello ]
+  * debian/iodine.iodined.init:
+    + add $named to LSB's Required-Start, DNS resolution is needed for
+      the topdomain argument.
+
+ --
+
 iodine (0.6.0~rc1-9) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Make udev|makedev dependency Linux-only. Thanks to Robert Millan for
index c766ea6be3d210007921921fe9a619f570e59bf7..79839a7ee1ac710aced3c4ac0b555f5d6a143e3a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #! /bin/sh
 ### BEGIN INIT INFO
 # Provides:          iodined
-# Required-Start:    $remote_fs $network $syslog
+# Required-Start:    $remote_fs $network $syslog $named
 # Required-Stop:     $remote_fs $network $syslog
 # Default-Start:     2 3 4 5
 # Default-Stop:      0 1 6