Remove obsolete fields Contact, Name from debian/upstream/metadata (already present...
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 19:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 1 May 2020 19:37:29 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
debian/upstream/metadata

index 76190175e6bb878f22dfeb80c9427fa0a7392bba..42f562c9fab00d02a46df3324454a43e54bde7f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,4 @@
 ---
 Bug-Database: https://github.com/yarrick/iodine/issues
-Contact: Erik Ekman <erik@kryo.se>
-Name: iodine
 Repository: https://github.com/yarrick/iodine.git
 Repository-Browse: https://github.com/yarrick/iodine