Set upstream metadata fields: Bug-Submit.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 16:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 16:47:15 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
Changes-By: lintian-brush
Fixes: lintian: upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/upstream-metadata-missing-bug-tracking.html

debian/upstream/metadata

index 42f562c9fab00d02a46df3324454a43e54bde7f9..f5611212e99fde2b9c143065b6ac45e9ac6b257c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 ---
 Bug-Database: https://github.com/yarrick/iodine/issues
+Bug-Submit: https://github.com/yarrick/iodine/issues/new
 Repository: https://github.com/yarrick/iodine.git
 Repository-Browse: https://github.com/yarrick/iodine