Use HTTPS for a couple of URLs in debian/*.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/watch

index c52a0f8929a43c2656ff784f28df76d4b12d1867..9d884d004b264c2ac46809b381e079336a84ecfe 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ Build-Depends: check (>= 0.9.10-3),
                po-debconf,
                zlib1g-dev
 Standards-Version: 4.1.2
-Homepage: http://code.kryo.se/iodine
+Homepage: https://code.kryo.se/iodine
 Vcs-Git: https://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/iodine.git
 Vcs-Browser: https://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/iodine.git/
 
index 061de6ef3d3212dcdc5acc9e78a17ce8ce7caaf2..da34cb3996da7c0b03a70fe07dfedfbd0c08c3af 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
+Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
 Upstream-Name: iodine
 Upstream-Contact: Bjorn Andersson <flex@kryo.se>, Erik Ekman <yarrick@kryo.se>
-Source: http://code.kryo.se/iodine
+Source: https://code.kryo.se/iodine
 
 Files: *
 Copyright: 2006-2009, Bjorn Andersson <flex@kryo.se>
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ License: GPL-1+
 Files: debian/iodine-client-start
 Copyright: 2008, Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>
 License: MIT
-Comment: git://github.com/barak/iodine-client-start.git
+Comment: https://github.com/barak/iodine-client-start
 
 License: GPL-1+
  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
index 9ad9662c6b519a8e25d9477abe6c005ab00d183c..be1bd444320e28361198afed2c6f06faa5302afa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 version=3
 opts=uversionmangle=s/-rc/~rc/ \
-       http://code.kryo.se/iodine/iodine-([\d\w\.-]+)\.tar\.gz
+       https://code.kryo.se/iodine/iodine-([\d\w\.-]+)\.tar\.gz