wrap-and-sort
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 12:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 13:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
Git-Dch: Ignore

debian/control

index 49eb386244dd569120410131508138b71bd05494..50317778c596f545244bd9b4bd2fff38de5703d2 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,11 @@ Priority: extra
 Maintainer: gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 Build-Depends: check,
dpkg-dev (>= 1.16.1),
debhelper (>= 9),
- help2man,
- po-debconf,
- zlib1g-dev,
              debhelper (>= 9),
              dpkg-dev (>= 1.16.1),
              help2man,
              po-debconf,
+               zlib1g-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.9.4
 Homepage: http://code.kryo.se/iodine
 Vcs-Git: git://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/iodine.git
@@ -16,14 +16,15 @@ Vcs-Browser: http://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/iodine.git/
 
 Package: iodine
 Architecture: any
-Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends},
- adduser,
- udev [linux-any] | makedev [linux-any]
+Depends: ${shlibs:Depends},
+         ${misc:Depends},
+         adduser,
+         udev [linux-any] | makedev [linux-any]
 Suggests: dnsutils,
- fping | oping,
- gawk,
- ipcalc,
- iproute
         fping | oping,
         gawk,
         ipcalc,
         iproute
 Description: tool for tunneling IPv4 data through a DNS server
  This is a piece of software that lets you tunnel IPv4 data through a DNS
  server. This can be usable in different situations where internet access is