Add network-manager-iodine and network-manager-iodine-gnome to Suggests.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
Thanks: Guido G√ľnther for the proposal.
Closes: #760562
debian/control

index 54534faaf479f49bb6bf5da401fe8fa10858a198..234a2394f7c2c4e1766df62449a2971254022950 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,9 @@ Suggests: dnsutils,
           fping | oping,
           gawk,
           ipcalc,
-          iproute2
+          iproute2,
+          network-manager-iodine,
+          network-manager-iodine-gnome
 Description: tool for tunneling IPv4 data through a DNS server
  This is a piece of software that lets you tunnel IPv4 data through a DNS
  server. This can be usable in different situations where internet access is