Bump debhelper compatibility level to 9.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:50:38 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:51:16 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
debian/compat
debian/control

index 45a4fb75db864000d01701c0f7a51864bd4daabf..ec635144f60048986bc560c5576355344005e6e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-8
+9
index a8fd8d17c675ae0a1003ef28bc6fddf06e5bfaa6..69c6d448f852043b88954ee8191712f5b3ddbe48 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Maintainer: gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 Section: tex
 Priority: optional
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8)
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9)
 Build-Depends-Indep: ant,
                      antlr,
                      antlr3,