debian/jabref.git
3 years agoupdate changelog master
gregor herrmann [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:24:10 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agomake comment in d/copyright more generic
gregor herrmann [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:22:56 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
make comment in d/copyright more generic

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

3 years agoUpdate Homepage field in debian/control
gregor herrmann [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Update Homepage field in debian/control

and Source in debian/copyright.

Cf. #810725.

3 years agoMerge tag 'debian/2.10+ds-5'
gregor herrmann [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Merge tag 'debian/2.10+ds-5'

jabref Debian release 2.10+ds-5

3 years agoUpdate directories to be removed in debian/repack.local.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Update directories to be removed in debian/repack.local.

3 years agodebian/watch: point to GitHub instead of SourceForge.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
debian/watch: point to GitHub instead of SourceForge.

4 years agoMerge branch 'deb2.10+ds' of git+ssh://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/jabref into... deb2.10+ds debian/2.10+ds-5
tony mancill [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 06:36:33 +0000 (22:36 -0800)]
Merge branch 'deb2.10+ds' of git+ssh://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/jabref into deb2.10+ds

4 years agoprepare changelog for upload
tony mancill [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 06:35:15 +0000 (22:35 -0800)]
prepare changelog for upload

4 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:54:36 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoBump debhelper compatibility level to 9.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:50:38 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Bump debhelper compatibility level to 9.

4 years agodebian/copyright: rename BSD-3 to BSD-3-clause.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:48:06 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
debian/copyright: rename BSD-3 to BSD-3-clause.

Thanks: cme.

4 years agoDrop creation and installation of xpm file.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:46:11 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
Drop creation and installation of xpm file.

Not needed since the menu file is gone.

4 years agoMerge tag 'debian/2.10+ds-4'
gregor herrmann [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:43:18 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Merge tag 'debian/2.10+ds-4'

jabref Debian release 2.10+ds-4

4 years agointerim changelog
tony mancill [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 03:46:21 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
interim changelog

4 years agoadd patch for upstream bug #1240
tony mancill [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 03:45:00 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
add patch for upstream bug #1240

http://sourceforge.net/p/jabref/bugs/1240/

4 years agoprepare for upload debian/2.10+ds-4
tony mancill [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:46:52 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
prepare for upload

4 years agodrop .menu file; jabref ships a .desktop file
tony mancill [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:46:04 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
drop .menu file; jabref ships a .desktop file

4 years agoaddress lintian warning about d/copyright
tony mancill [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:45:36 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
address lintian warning about d/copyright

4 years agointerim changelog
tony mancill [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
interim changelog

4 years agoadd versioned build-dep on ure
tony mancill [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:25:29 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
add versioned build-dep on ure

4 years agotweak build path for ure >= 5.0
tony mancill [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:24:43 +0000 (20:24 -0700)]
tweak build path for ure >= 5.0

4 years agotry to fix classpath in debian_libs.patch
gregor herrmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
try to fix classpath in debian_libs.patch

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoupdate filenames
gregor herrmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:17:23 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
update filenames

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agorefresh mrDlib_jayatana.patch
gregor herrmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
refresh mrDlib_jayatana.patch

almost applied, just one file failed but there ayatana is gone.

TODO: check mrdlib_removal branch in upstream git

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agorefresh debian_libs.patch
gregor herrmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:10:02 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
refresh debian_libs.patch

almost empty now, since all the external libs are gone

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoadd libcommons-cli-java
gregor herrmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:04:35 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
add libcommons-cli-java

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
update changelog

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.11_beta3+ds'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:53:52 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.11_beta3+ds'

Upstream version 2.11~beta3+ds

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.11~beta3+ds upstream upstream/2.11_beta3+ds
gregor herrmann [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.11~beta3+ds

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.11_beta2+ds'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.11_beta2+ds'

Upstream version 2.11~beta2+ds

4 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:41:13 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agomore path fixing in d/copyright
gregor herrmann [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
more path fixing in d/copyright

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agorefresh debian/patches/mrDlib_jayatana.patch again
gregor herrmann [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
refresh debian/patches/mrDlib_jayatana.patch again

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoupdate some paths again
gregor herrmann [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
update some paths again

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoUpdate Upstream-Contact and upstream copyright years.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:38:14 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Update Upstream-Contact and upstream copyright years.

4 years agoNew upstream beta2 release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:33:11 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
New upstream beta2 release.

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.11~beta2+ds
gregor herrmann [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.11~beta2+ds

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.11~beta2+ds upstream/2.11_beta2+ds
gregor herrmann [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.11~beta2+ds

4 years agocopyright: yet another new file
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 19:21:11 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
copyright: yet another new file

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

4 years agoAdjust some paths and filenames in debian/.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Adjust some paths and filenames in debian/.

4 years agoFirst new (build) dependencies added: antlr3-runtime, jna.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
First new (build) dependencies added: antlr3-runtime, jna.

4 years agoDrop fix-headless-bibtex-output.diff, refresh other patches.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:31:17 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Drop fix-headless-bibtex-output.diff, refresh other patches.

4 years agoUpdate upstream copyright notices.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:59:32 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Update upstream copyright notices.

Some files were (re)moved.

4 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:43:56 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

4 years agodebian/rules: drop override_dh_installchangelogs.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:42:27 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
debian/rules: drop override_dh_installchangelogs.

CHANGELOG is now in the top-level directory.

4 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:41:59 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
New upstream release.

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.11_beta1+ds'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:39:49 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.11_beta1+ds'

Upstream version 2.11~beta1+ds

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.11~beta1+ds upstream/2.11_beta1+ds
gregor herrmann [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:39:46 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.11~beta1+ds

5 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-3 debian/2.10+ds-3
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-3

5 years agosort deps
gregor herrmann [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
sort deps

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoget java-wrapper search for "java6"
tony mancill [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:00:42 +0000 (21:00 -0700)]
get java-wrapper search for "java6"

This expands the list of runtimes matched to include the oracle
runtimes and openjdk8.

5 years agodepend on default-jre (at least Java 6)
tony mancill [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 03:48:36 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
depend on default-jre (at least Java 6)

This doesn't really address #711842, but it will prevent the
installation of openjdk-7 when openjdk-8 becomes the default.

5 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.6.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.6.

5 years agodebian/copyright: adjust paths and drop information about removed files.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:08:53 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
debian/copyright: adjust paths and drop information about removed files.

5 years agoadd StartupWMClass to jabref.desktop
tony mancill [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:09:12 +0000 (10:09 -0700)]
add StartupWMClass to jabref.desktop

This should prevent JabRef as showing up as 2 icons on Elementary (and
otherwise have no adverse effect).

see: https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/jabref/+bug/1380318

5 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-2 debian/2.10+ds-2
gregor herrmann [Wed, 7 May 2014 20:14:20 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-2

5 years agoAdd patch to fix headless BibTeX output.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 7 May 2014 20:04:45 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Add patch to fix headless BibTeX output.

Thanks: Vincent Fourmond for the bug report and the patch.
Closes: #723100

5 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-1 debian/2.10+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:05:08 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10+ds-1

5 years agocme: reformat debian/control
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:01:33 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
cme: reformat debian/control

Git-Dch: Ignore

5 years agoUpdate name of .jar in debian/jabref.{install,links}.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:00:23 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Update name of .jar in debian/jabref.{install,links}.

5 years agodebian/copyright: add info about another third-party file.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
debian/copyright: add info about another third-party file.

5 years agoDrop options_preferences_file.patch, fixed upstream.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Drop options_preferences_file.patch, fixed upstream.

5 years agoRefresh mrDlib_jayatana.patch.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Refresh mrDlib_jayatana.patch.

5 years agodebian/copyright: update years of upstream copyright.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
debian/copyright: update years of upstream copyright.

5 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
New upstream release.

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.10+ds'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:26:57 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.10+ds'

Upstream version 2.10+ds

Conflicts:
src/txt/CHANGELOG

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10+ds upstream/2.10+ds
gregor herrmann [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10+ds

5 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta3+ds-1 debian/2.10.beta3+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta3+ds-1

5 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:16:43 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

5 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:14:01 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
New upstream release.

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10~beta3+ds
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10~beta3+ds

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10~beta3+ds upstream/2.10_beta3+ds
gregor herrmann [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10~beta3+ds

5 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-3 debian/2.10.beta2+ds-3
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:07:19 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-3

5 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:03:04 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.

5 years agoUpdate jabref(1) manpage which was out of sync with the -h output.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Update jabref(1) manpage which was out of sync with the -h output.

Thanks: Martin Weis for the bug report and the patch.
LP: #1271951

6 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-2 debian/2.10.beta2+ds-2
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 18:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-2

6 years agoAdd patch to swap labels for checkboxes in Options
gregor herrmann [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Add patch to swap labels for checkboxes in Options

→ Preferences → File.

Thanks: Vincent Fourmond for the bug report.
Closes: #722427

6 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-1 debian/2.10.beta2+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta2+ds-1

6 years agoExtend debian/jabref.bug-presubj a bit.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:41:54 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Extend debian/jabref.bug-presubj a bit.

6 years agodebian/copyright: add information about third-party file.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
debian/copyright: add information about third-party file.

6 years agoUpdate filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Update filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.

6 years agoRefresh debian_libs.patch (offset).
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Refresh debian_libs.patch (offset).

6 years agoDrop jcombobox-parameter.patch, merged upstream.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:31:56 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Drop jcombobox-parameter.patch, merged upstream.

6 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:31:32 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
New upstream release.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.10_beta2+ds'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.10_beta2+ds'

Upstream version 2.10~beta2+ds

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.10~beta2+ds upstream/2.10_beta2+ds
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 16:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.10~beta2+ds

6 years agoreleasing package jabref version 2.10~beta1+ds-2 debian/2.10.beta1+ds-2
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 19:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
releasing package jabref version 2.10~beta1+ds-2

6 years agoImprove .desktop file.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 5 May 2013 19:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Improve .desktop file.

Thanks: lintian and desktop-file-validate.

6 years agoreleasing version 2.10~beta1+ds-1 experimental debian/2.10.beta1+ds-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 17:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
releasing version 2.10~beta1+ds-1

6 years agoconsolidate changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 17:14:11 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
consolidate changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoupdate patch headers
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 23:10:03 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
update patch headers

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agodep3 headers for new patch
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:14:15 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
dep3 headers for new patch

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:13:01 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoUpdate filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:11:48 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Update filenames in debian/jabref.{install,links}.

6 years agoAdd patch to fix JComboBox errors.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Add patch to fix JComboBox errors.

6 years agorefresh patch again
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:46:09 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
refresh patch again

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoRefresh patches.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Refresh patches.

6 years agodebian/copyright: update years, add info about new files.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
debian/copyright: update years, add info about new files.

6 years agonew upstream release
gregor herrmann [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:33:13 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
new upstream release

Git-Dch: Ignore