debian/madwifi.git
5 years agoNew upstream SVN snapshot. master
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
New upstream SVN snapshot.

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20140204'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20140204'

Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20140204

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20140204 upstream upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20140204
gregor herrmann [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:39:32 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20140204

6 years agoupdate changelog / update IGNORE-VERSION
gregor herrmann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
update changelog / update IGNORE-VERSION

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20130909'
gregor herrmann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20130909'

Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20130909

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20130909 upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20130909
gregor herrmann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 15:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20130909

6 years agoNew upstream SVN snapshot.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
New upstream SVN snapshot.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20130608'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:34:22 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20130608'

Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20130608

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20130608 upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20130608
gregor herrmann [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 15:34:20 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20130608

6 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4182.20130307-0.1 debian/0.9.4+r4182.20130307-0.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4182.20130307-0.1

6 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:08:29 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.4 (no changes).

6 years agonew upstream release
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:07:52 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
new upstream release

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20130307'
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20130307'

Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20130307

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20130307 upstream/0.9.4+r4182.20130307
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 16:07:10 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4182.20130307

6 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20130204'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20130204'

Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20130204

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20130204 upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20130204
gregor herrmann [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20130204

7 years agoupdate changelog / IGNORE-VERSION
gregor herrmann [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
update changelog / IGNORE-VERSION

Git-Dch: Ignore

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20121103'
gregor herrmann [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20121103'

Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20121103

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20121103 upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20121103
gregor herrmann [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20121103

7 years agoIGNORE-VERSION: 1:0.9.4+r4180.20120803-0.1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
IGNORE-VERSION: 1:0.9.4+r4180.20120803-0.1
# only a date changed
* New upstream release.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20120803'
gregor herrmann [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:13:04 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20120803'

Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20120803

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20120803 upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20120803
gregor herrmann [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:13:02 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20120803

7 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4180.20120502-0.1 debian/0.9.4+r4180.20120502-0.1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 15:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4180.20120502-0.1

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 15:08:16 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes).

7 years agoNew upstream SVN snapshot.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 15:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
New upstream SVN snapshot.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20120502'
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 15:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20120502'

Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20120502

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20120502 upstream/0.9.4+r4180.20120502
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 May 2012 15:04:56 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4180.20120502

7 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4178.20120131-0.1 debian/0.9.4+r4178.20120131-0.1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4178.20120131-0.1

7 years agoAdd cpio to Build-Depends.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:59:18 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Add cpio to Build-Depends.

7 years agoNew upstream SVN snapshot.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:50:16 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
New upstream SVN snapshot.

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4178.20120131'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.9.4+r4178.20120131'

Upstream version 0.9.4+r4178.20120131

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4178.20120131 upstream/0.9.4+r4178.20120131
gregor herrmann [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:47:47 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.9.4+r4178.20120131

7 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
gregor herrmann [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:44:53 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

7 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

8 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4176.20111123-0.1 debian/1e0.9.4+r4176.20111123-0.1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:36:39 +0000 (16:36 -0000)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4176.20111123-0.1

8 years agofix changelog
gregor herrmann [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:21:21 +0000 (16:21 -0000)]
fix changelog

8 years agoNew upstream release
gregor herrmann [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:19:47 +0000 (16:19 -0000)]
New upstream release

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4176.20111123) upstream/0.9.4+r4176.20111123
gregor herrmann [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 16:18:50 +0000 (16:18 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4176.20111123)

8 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4173.20111008-0.1 debian/1e0.9.4+r4173.20111008-0.1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 15:49:53 +0000 (15:49 -0000)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4173.20111008-0.1

8 years agonew svn snapshot
gregor herrmann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 15:32:30 +0000 (15:32 -0000)]
new svn snapshot

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4173.20111008) upstream/0.9.4+r4173.20111008
gregor herrmann [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 15:31:26 +0000 (15:31 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4173.20111008)

8 years agoIGNORE-VERSION: 1:0.9.4+r4167.20110827-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:50:32 +0000 (15:50 -0000)]
IGNORE-VERSION: 1:0.9.4+r4167.20110827-1
only typos in comments/error messages fixed
* NMU.
* New upstream SVN snapshot.

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4167.20110827) upstream/0.9.4+r4167.20110827
gregor herrmann [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:48:19 +0000 (15:48 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4167.20110827)

8 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4165.20110816-0.1 debian/1e0.9.4+r4165.20110816-0.1
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 16:20:55 +0000 (16:20 -0000)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4165.20110816-0.1

8 years ago* New upstream SVN snapshot.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 16:11:05 +0000 (16:11 -0000)]
* New upstream SVN snapshot.

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4165.20110816) upstream/0.9.4+r4165.20110816
gregor herrmann [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 16:06:00 +0000 (16:06 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4165.20110816)

8 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4162.20110804-0.1 debian/1e0.9.4+r4162.20110804-0.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:38:09 +0000 (19:38 -0000)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4162.20110804-0.1

8 years agoNew upstream snapshot.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:31:35 +0000 (19:31 -0000)]
New upstream snapshot.

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4162.20110804) upstream/0.9.4+r4162.20110804
gregor herrmann [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:28:36 +0000 (19:28 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4162.20110804)

8 years agoIGNORE-VERSION: 1:0.9.4+r4149.20110707-0.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:17:15 +0000 (16:17 -0000)]
IGNORE-VERSION: 1:0.9.4+r4149.20110707-0.1
* NMU.
* New upstream SVN snapshot.

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4149.20110707) upstream/0.9.4+r4149.20110707
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:15:24 +0000 (16:15 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4149.20110707)

8 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4147.20110623-0.1 debian/1e0.9.4+r4147.20110623-0.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:35:17 +0000 (16:35 -0000)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4147.20110623-0.1

8 years ago* NMU.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:21:17 +0000 (16:21 -0000)]
* NMU.
* New upstream SVN snapshot.

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4147.20110623) upstream/0.9.4+r4147.20110623
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:19:58 +0000 (16:19 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4147.20110623)

8 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4144.20110602-0.1 debian/1e0.9.4+r4144.20110602-0.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 15:30:01 +0000 (15:30 -0000)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4144.20110602-0.1

8 years ago* NMU.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 15:22:01 +0000 (15:22 -0000)]
* NMU.
* New upstream SVN snapshot.

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4144.20110602) upstream/0.9.4+r4144.20110602
gregor herrmann [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 15:20:29 +0000 (15:20 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4144.20110602)

8 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4139.20110504-0.1 debian/1e0.9.4+r4139.20110504-0.1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 May 2011 16:26:19 +0000 (16:26 -0000)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4139.20110504-0.1

8 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 May 2011 16:15:44 +0000 (16:15 -0000)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes).

8 years agoNew upstream SVN snapshot.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 May 2011 16:09:16 +0000 (16:09 -0000)]
New upstream SVN snapshot.

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4139.20110504) upstream/0.9.4+r4139.20110504
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 May 2011 16:07:26 +0000 (16:07 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4139.20110504)

8 years agoNew upstream SVN snapshot.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:39:24 +0000 (16:39 -0000)]
New upstream SVN snapshot.

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4136.20110203) upstream/0.9.4+r4136.20110203
gregor herrmann [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:36:40 +0000 (16:36 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4136.20110203)

8 years agoIGNORE-VERSION: 1:0.9.4+r4133.20101223-0.1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:27:33 +0000 (17:27 -0000)]
IGNORE-VERSION: 1:0.9.4+r4133.20101223-0.1
only change: snapshot date

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4133.20101223) upstream/0.9.4+r4133.20101223
gregor herrmann [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:25:52 +0000 (17:25 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4133.20101223)

8 years agoreleasing version 1:0.9.4+r4133.20100922-0.1 debian/1e0.9.4+r4133.20100922-0.1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:22:25 +0000 (19:22 -0000)]
releasing version 1:0.9.4+r4133.20100922-0.1

8 years agomake more binNMU-safe
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:20:13 +0000 (19:20 -0000)]
make more binNMU-safe

8 years agoadd manpage patch
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:55:56 +0000 (18:55 -0000)]
add manpage patch

8 years agoreactivate dh_installman
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:43:55 +0000 (18:43 -0000)]
reactivate dh_installman

8 years agoadd 1:0.9.4+r4133.20100922-0.1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:38:50 +0000 (18:38 -0000)]
add 1:0.9.4+r4133.20100922-0.1

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4133.20100922) upstream/0.9.4+r4133.20100922
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:33:21 +0000 (18:33 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4133.20100922)

8 years agoadd 1:0.9.4+r4119.20100201-0.1 debian/1e0.9.4+r4119.20100201-0.1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:31:41 +0000 (18:31 -0000)]
add 1:0.9.4+r4119.20100201-0.1

8 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4119.20100201) upstream/0.9.4+r4119.20100201
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:18:01 +0000 (18:18 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version madwifi (0.9.4+r4119.20100201)

8 years ago[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications (1:0.9.4+r4100.20090929-0.1) to trunk debian/1e0.9.4+r4100.20090929-0.1
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:13:41 +0000 (18:13 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Applying Debian modifications (1:0.9.4+r4100.20090929-0.1) to trunk

8 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of madwifi (0.9.4+r4100.20090929) upstream/0.9.4+r4100.20090929
gregor herrmann [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 18:12:44 +0000 (18:12 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of madwifi (0.9.4+r4100.20090929)