Switch from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 17:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit06dd4462f4ec0488b21133c8deae6c22593f1170
tree50625eb814261736636531bbd35833a5f972581d
parent7524fc8a9c33272800f6f0a3f88234218181f7d1
Switch from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf.
debian/control
debian/rules