Update my email address.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit4cc37d79a2fea2fdde3ea253fd38db26867f4fb5
tree47f21bce3247a5e79c639060d5a9f7a900478135
parent701850979e238e5d0870fa9bb7668c37ad59194f
Update my email address.
debian/control
debian/copyright