Use uscan version 4.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 2 May 2020 15:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 2 May 2020 15:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit548650b1fc8ac47f61abe92597568e47f50f5a66
tree55960361aede95e4a3781d74ffb7a16afcf23a44
parent1702740d98bef2b1eb2beff422cda62139e0012e
Use uscan version 4.
debian/watch