update changelog for things found from 'git-dch --since HEAD~15'
authorChristopher Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:49:47 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitc399f3ea0ebd5af483bc65b030cd40284fd1dcc5
tree9a742184e61ebca9e4ee63eca532b393634223bc
parentdd6c6c87a4b80ecf347d42c7523d9065ab585c39
update changelog for things found from 'git-dch --since HEAD~15'
debian/changelog