Switch from autotools-dev to dh-autoreconf.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 17:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
debian/control
debian/rules

index c4701427eb109e7e258069c6ce82aaeb09de4014..3f6a43253ea64818a01839f8e5e332fb69a3cbe8 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 Section: mail
 Priority: optional
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9),
 Section: mail
 Priority: optional
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9),
-               autotools-dev,
+               dh-autoreconf,
                libmimetic-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.9.4
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/mailtextbody.git/
                libmimetic-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.9.4
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.toastfreeware.priv.at/debian/mailtextbody.git/
index 65028fdaf423a401340510e21cac8fb61ae98080..dd9063bb0e004d004afdf66f09f5ea449f0912b3 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 #!/usr/bin/make -f
 
 %:
 #!/usr/bin/make -f
 
 %:
-       dh  $@
+       dh $@ --with autoreconf