Update my email address.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
debian/control
debian/copyright

index 58be4c02894a08529ec93aed3e70f7784386d707..c4701427eb109e7e258069c6ce82aaeb09de4014 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Source: mailtextbody
 Source: mailtextbody
-Maintainer: gregor herrmann <gregor+debian@comodo.priv.at>
+Maintainer: gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 Section: mail
 Priority: optional
 Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 Section: mail
 Priority: optional
index 2dc01e4b7be76ff7d1d5b8a552369a66e8f840dd..46307874302f48c69955adf4f566de24a958dabd 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ License: GPL-2+
 
 Files: debian/*
 Copyright: 
 
 Files: debian/*
 Copyright: 
- 2005-2013, gregor herrmann <gregor+debian@comodo.priv.at>
+ 2005-2013, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
  2006-2013, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 License: GPL-2+
 
  2006-2013, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
 License: GPL-2+