Use uscan version 4.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 2 May 2020 15:32:36 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 2 May 2020 15:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
debian/watch

index 29a21ed400fb789e1a63a12e9ad9201d2b6c437b..68d24374d3378082a6a6c7f1ff1923824b527089 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
-version=3
+version=4
 opts=pgpsigurlmangle=s/$/.asc/ \
 opts=pgpsigurlmangle=s/$/.asc/ \
-http://www.toastfreeware.priv.at/ tarballs/mailtextbody/mailtextbody-(.*).tar.gz
+https://www.toastfreeware.priv.at/ tarballs/@PACKAGE@/@PACKAGE@-@ANY_VERSION@@ARCHIVE_EXT@$