update changelog for things found from 'git-dch --since HEAD~15'
authorChristopher Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 13:49:47 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
debian/changelog

index 62a98ceea7ce871194930be10415e0f5855f31ed..fbca67a2afc294e4026d9c88d286a9c2a2a7e53f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,9 @@ mailtextbody (0.1.3-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * Switch debian/rules to dh, '3.0 (quilt)' format, compat 9
   * Update to Standards-Version: 3.9.4 (no changes required).
   * Update debian/copyright to reference 1.0 format
   * Switch debian/rules to dh, '3.0 (quilt)' format, compat 9
   * Update to Standards-Version: 3.9.4 (no changes required).
   * Update debian/copyright to reference 1.0 format
+  * Update copyright years
+  * Fix capital letter in short description
+  * Minor update to long description for readability
 
  -- Christopher Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>  Sat, 30 Mar 2013 12:44:51 -0400
 
 
  -- Christopher Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>  Sat, 30 Mar 2013 12:44:51 -0400