debian/mailtextbody.git
7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.4 upstream upstream/0.1.4
gregor herrmann [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.4

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.3 upstream/0.1.3
gregor herrmann [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 18:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1.3

13 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mailtextbody (0.1.2) upstream/0.1.2
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 15:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mailtextbody (0.1.2)

15 years ago[svn-inject] Installing original source of mailtextbody upstream/0.1.1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 16:46:05 +0000 (16:46 -0000)]
[svn-inject] Installing original source of mailtextbody