Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.6.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit258e117cee1da80c0c808983c97489e82651c4ac
tree9b8234ce93e89fe619346d6b76e3319f84cbf35b
parentceea225858572878eca7ebcc883f66b8f9fc5725
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.6.
debian/control