Use detached symbols in -dbg package.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:05:32 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit2e74203b5897ea4c5947c0f4650b170cf627769c
treef4f67dc816b94ae4e4a713e4e4160bc5100d76ed
parent07a1414a62ddc15af74ebf940d759950e7aebcf7
Use detached symbols in -dbg package.
debian/libmimetic0-dbg.dirs [deleted file]
debian/libmimetic0-dbg.install [deleted file]
debian/rules