debian/{rules,control}: split building of arch:indep -doc package
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:14:03 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit482874cb7fdbb83c61d0b091d05953355ee1c59a
tree23fe000ee376500c94477dfd158e7431220bd926
parentf750f224992a1869f715cbec68410d16640c7819
debian/{rules,control}: split building of arch:indep -doc package

(use Build-Depends-Indep and override_dh_build-indep target).
debian/control
debian/rules