Update years of packaging copyright.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 19:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 19:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit57c2526b635824494e1b196464c6a0a334f321e3
tree839fb1639e46993d2e95449ad0d3e3458b200d19
parente306cb4903fcba60d749556045f7028ce54f3283
Update years of packaging copyright.
debian/copyright