Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:55:04 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit911c501f1f6dcc4fdb786ae11c19898d4c1d57b3
tree41ef0287bc0b62f6964c318778b83ef4c16989ba
parent482874cb7fdbb83c61d0b091d05953355ee1c59a
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.5.
debian/control