Rename libmimetic0 to libmimetic0v5 (libstdc++6 ABI changes).
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:33:36 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitceea225858572878eca7ebcc883f66b8f9fc5725
tree93de9ecda974d1f9e883309b6f2e8e136add6520
parentfabf673df332a8a9b0b12fb0f1e753d56b43674d
Rename libmimetic0 to libmimetic0v5 (libstdc++6 ABI changes).

Add Conflict/Replaces on old libmimetic0.

Closes: #791203
debian/control
debian/libmimetic0.install [deleted file]
debian/libmimetic0v5.install [new file with mode: 0644]