Revert "Move building of -doc package to override_dh_auto_build-indep, and split
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:43:13 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
Build-Depends and Build-Depends-Indep."

This reverts commit d7ab09bab763a7930cbd10312c3ea15116df53f7.

Fails on half of the buildds which call `debian/rules build' and not
`debian/rules build-arch' and then don't find doxygen from
Build-Depends-Indep.

debian/control
debian/rules

index 5f9c535d9d19d80dca85021488580242e2b36d4c..926e0184a53d4c48b2cf9640e32deee33ea254e6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,7 @@ Source: mimetic
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
 Uploaders: tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), dh-autoreconf
-Build-Depends-Indep: doxygen
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), dh-autoreconf, doxygen
 Standards-Version: 3.9.3
 Section: libs
 Homepage: http://codesink.org/mimetic_mime_library.html
index b3f00f3b8fe37123cceed5950674dd4aafb20c3b..1f48a4fdbea5274481d7b7680c381a413aeeaccb 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,8 @@
 %:
        dh $@ --with autoreconf
 
-override_dh_auto_build-indep:
+override_dh_auto_build:
+       dh_auto_build
        $(MAKE) -C $(CURDIR)/doc docs
 
 override_dh_strip: