Use detached symbols in -dbg package.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:05:32 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
debian/libmimetic0-dbg.dirs [deleted file]
debian/libmimetic0-dbg.install [deleted file]
debian/rules

diff --git a/debian/libmimetic0-dbg.dirs b/debian/libmimetic0-dbg.dirs
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8bfd090..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
diff --git a/debian/libmimetic0-dbg.install b/debian/libmimetic0-dbg.install
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index ea742d5..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-usr/lib/*/libmimetic.so.0.0.0 usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
index c2eb92312edd8615c3f4dededaacc80368a9a912..1f48a4fdbea5274481d7b7680c381a413aeeaccb 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,6 +12,3 @@ override_dh_strip:
 
 override_dh_compress:
        dh_compress -Xexamples
-
-override_dh_makeshlibs:
-       dh_makeshlibs -Xdebug