use stand-alone paragraph
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
Git-Dch: Ignore

debian/copyright

index c0c66fc62732b87fc208cf324c1d98f03738dd87..a08f2c011df40fc974dfd9c433e32b24ef998c64 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,13 @@ Source: http://www.codesink.org/mimetic_mime_library.html
 
 Files: *
 Copyright: 2002-2009, Stefano Barbato <stefano@codesink.org>
+License: MIT
+
+Files: debian/*
+Copyright: 2005-2014, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
+ 2006-2014, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
+License: GPL-2+
+
 License: MIT
  Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy
  of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"), to deal
@@ -24,11 +31,6 @@ License: MIT
  OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN
  THE SOFTWARE.
 
-Files: debian/*
-Copyright: 2005-2014, gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
- 2006-2014, tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
-License: GPL-2+
-
 License: GPL-2+
  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by