debian/mimetic.git
8 years agocme: sort/wrap
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
cme: sort/wrap

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.4.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:02:39 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 3.9.4.

8 years agoRemove empty maintainer script from source package.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:01:47 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Remove empty maintainer script from source package.

debhelper adds them anyway.

8 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:59:31 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

8 years agoMake doc-base file installation less confusing.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Make doc-base file installation less confusing.

8 years agoUpdate regexp in debian/watch.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:52:57 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Update regexp in debian/watch.

Thanks: Bart Martens.

8 years agoMark -dbg package as Multi-Arch: same.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:51:55 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Mark -dbg package as Multi-Arch: same.

Thanks: lintian.

8 years agoAdd patch to fix build failure with clang.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Add patch to fix build failure with clang.

Thanks: Raphael Rigo for the bug report and the patch.
Closes: #718306
8 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:10:12 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

8 years agoFix upstream URL in debian/{control,copyright,watch}.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:07:08 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Fix upstream URL in debian/{control,copyright,watch}.

Closes: #697171
Thanks: Bart Martens for the bug report

9 years agoreleasing version 0.9.7-3 debian/0.9.7-3
gregor herrmann [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
releasing version 0.9.7-3

9 years agoRevert "Move building of -doc package to override_dh_auto_build-indep, and split
gregor herrmann [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:43:13 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Revert "Move building of -doc package to override_dh_auto_build-indep, and split
Build-Depends and Build-Depends-Indep."

This reverts commit d7ab09bab763a7930cbd10312c3ea15116df53f7.

Fails on half of the buildds which call `debian/rules build' and not
`debian/rules build-arch' and then don't find doxygen from
Build-Depends-Indep.

9 years agoreleasing version 0.9.7-2 debian/0.9.7-2
gregor herrmann [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:23:34 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
releasing version 0.9.7-2

9 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 21:23:50 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

9 years agoMove building of -doc package to override_dh_auto_build-indep, and split
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 21:23:09 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Move building of -doc package to override_dh_auto_build-indep, and split
Build-Depends and Build-Depends-Indep.

9 years agoupdate changelog
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:06:28 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
update changelog

Git-Dch: Ignore

9 years agoUse detached symbols in -dbg package.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Use detached symbols in -dbg package.

9 years agoMultiarch-ify packages (changes in debian/{control,*.install}).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Multiarch-ify packages (changes in debian/{control,*.install}).

9 years agoSet debhelper compatibility level to 9.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:56:42 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Set debhelper compatibility level to 9.

9 years agoRemove unneeded lintian override.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:51:38 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Remove unneeded lintian override.

9 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes).

9 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:46:17 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

9 years agodebian/copyright: update to Copyright-Format 1.0.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:46:01 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
debian/copyright: update to Copyright-Format 1.0.

9 years agoAdd patch to fix build failure with gcc-4.7.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Add patch to fix build failure with gcc-4.7.

Closes: #667278
9 years agoUpdate Vcs-* headers.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:56:48 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Update Vcs-* headers.

10 years agodebian/control: update descriptions (they were still referring to the old
gregor herrmann [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 15:04:31 +0000 (15:04 -0000)]
debian/control: update descriptions (they were still referring to the old
license); thanks to TANIGUCHI Takaki (closes: #646459).

10 years agoreleasing version 0.9.7-1 debian/0.9.7-1
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:59:47 +0000 (15:59 -0000)]
releasing version 0.9.7-1

10 years agoUse dh-autoreconf to get rid of ancient libtool; drop autotool_dev; don't
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:55:32 +0000 (15:55 -0000)]
Use dh-autoreconf to get rid of ancient libtool; drop autotool_dev; don't
clean test/autocutee.mk anymore. Add a lintian override for the libtool
warning.

10 years ago* Remove ancient Replaces/Conflicts.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:32:58 +0000 (15:32 -0000)]
* Remove ancient Replaces/Conflicts.

10 years agochange order of arguments on debian/rules
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:21:39 +0000 (15:21 -0000)]
change order of arguments on debian/rules

10 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0000)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes).

10 years agoupdate gpl-2 license stanza
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:19:04 +0000 (15:19 -0000)]
update gpl-2 license stanza

10 years agoBump debhelper compat level and build dependency to 8.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:18:19 +0000 (15:18 -0000)]
Bump debhelper compat level and build dependency to 8.

10 years agoRemove patch patch const-correctness.patch, applied upstream.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:17:20 +0000 (15:17 -0000)]
Remove patch patch const-correctness.patch, applied upstream.

10 years agoUpdate years of packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:16:05 +0000 (15:16 -0000)]
Update years of packaging copyright.

10 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:14:42 +0000 (15:14 -0000)]
New upstream release.

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] new version mimetic (0.9.7) upstream/0.9.7
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:09:38 +0000 (15:09 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] new version mimetic (0.9.7)

11 years agofix changelog (missing patch submitter name) debian/0.9.6-2
gregor herrmann [Sat, 29 May 2010 14:18:05 +0000 (14:18 -0000)]
fix changelog (missing patch submitter name)

11 years agodebian/copyright: update formatting (DEP5) and years of packaging
gregor herrmann [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:45:23 +0000 (13:45 -0000)]
debian/copyright: update formatting (DEP5) and years of packaging
copyright.

11 years agono need to clean config.*
gregor herrmann [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:43:17 +0000 (13:43 -0000)]
no need to clean config.*

11 years agoUse the autotools-dev debhelper addon.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:42:00 +0000 (13:42 -0000)]
Use the autotools-dev debhelper addon.

11 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.8.4 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:37:38 +0000 (13:37 -0000)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.8.4 (no changes).

11 years ago* Add patch const-correctness.patch to fix an error that is triggered by
gregor herrmann [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:33:09 +0000 (13:33 -0000)]
* Add patch const-correctness.patch to fix an error that is triggered by
  modern gcc versions; thanks to for the bug report and the patch
  (closes: #583507).
* Convert to source format 3.0 (quilt).

12 years agoreleasing version 0.9.6-1 debian/0.9.6-1
gregor herrmann [Fri, 15 May 2009 17:23:36 +0000 (17:23 -0000)]
releasing version 0.9.6-1

12 years ago - add ${misc:Depends}
gregor herrmann [Fri, 15 May 2009 16:59:55 +0000 (16:59 -0000)]
  - add ${misc:Depends}
* Set debhelper compatibility level to 7; adapt
  debian/{control,compat,rules}.

12 years agoRemove debian/libmimetic-doc.{postinst,prerem}, install-docs doesn't need
gregor herrmann [Fri, 15 May 2009 16:24:18 +0000 (16:24 -0000)]
Remove debian/libmimetic-doc.{postinst,prerem}, install-docs doesn't need
to be called manually anymore.

12 years agoRemove calls to install-docs from postinst and prerem.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 15 May 2009 16:10:38 +0000 (16:10 -0000)]
Remove calls to install-docs from postinst and prerem.

12 years ago* debian/control:
gregor herrmann [Fri, 15 May 2009 15:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0000)]
* debian/control:
  - remove Section for libmimetic0 (duplicate)
  - set Standards-Version to 3.8.1 (no changes)

12 years agodebian/copyright: update years of upstream and packaging copyright; the
gregor herrmann [Fri, 15 May 2009 15:47:22 +0000 (15:47 -0000)]
debian/copyright: update years of upstream and packaging copyright; the
upstream code is now released under the MIT license; update "headers".

12 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 15 May 2009 15:35:42 +0000 (15:35 -0000)]
New upstream release.

12 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.6) upstream/0.9.6
gregor herrmann [Fri, 15 May 2009 15:30:29 +0000 (15:30 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.6)

12 years agoChange Section to debug for libmimetic0-dbg.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:26:10 +0000 (18:26 -0000)]
Change Section to debug for libmimetic0-dbg.

13 years agoreleasing version 0.9.5-1 debian/0.9.5-1
gregor herrmann [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 16:53:57 +0000 (16:53 -0000)]
releasing version 0.9.5-1

13 years agoFix typo in debian/mimetic-doc (doc-base definition).
gregor herrmann [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 16:40:40 +0000 (16:40 -0000)]
Fix typo in debian/mimetic-doc (doc-base definition).

13 years agoRemove libtool.patch and quilt framework; upstream has updated
gregor herrmann [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 16:38:28 +0000 (16:38 -0000)]
Remove libtool.patch and quilt framework; upstream has updated
libtool/autotools in this release.

13 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 16:20:52 +0000 (16:20 -0000)]
New upstream release.

13 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.5) upstream/0.9.5
gregor herrmann [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 16:15:50 +0000 (16:15 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.5)

13 years agoreleasing version 0.9.4-2 debian/0.9.4-2
gregor herrmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 16:12:49 +0000 (16:12 -0000)]
releasing version 0.9.4-2

13 years ago* Add patch libtool.patch to get a newer libtool version (closes: #500317);
gregor herrmann [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 17:51:11 +0000 (17:51 -0000)]
* Add patch libtool.patch to get a newer libtool version (closes: #500317);
  thanks to Kurt Roeckx for the bug report and the proposed solution.
* Add quilt framework (and README.source for compliance with Debian Policy
  3.8.0).
* debian/rules:
  - add a clean-stamp target to debian/rules in order to run `make distclean'
    before unpatching configure and friends
  - add test/autocutee.mk to dh_clean
  - remove separate `make distclean' for doc/ directory

13 years agoreleasing version 0.9.4-1 debian/0.9.4-1
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 22:13:41 +0000 (22:13 -0000)]
releasing version 0.9.4-1

13 years agoSet Standards-Version to 3.8.0 (no changes).
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 21:18:19 +0000 (21:18 -0000)]
Set Standards-Version to 3.8.0 (no changes).

13 years agoremove test/autocutee.mk from svn, gets recreated
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 21:17:58 +0000 (21:17 -0000)]
remove test/autocutee.mk from svn, gets recreated

13 years agocosmetic changes in debian/rules
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 21:11:17 +0000 (21:11 -0000)]
cosmetic changes in debian/rules

13 years agodelete also quilt.make from debian/rules
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 20:45:56 +0000 (20:45 -0000)]
delete also quilt.make from debian/rules

13 years agoRemove historic debian/shlibs.local.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 20:44:11 +0000 (20:44 -0000)]
Remove historic debian/shlibs.local.

13 years agodebian/copyright: update years of upstream copyright.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 20:41:44 +0000 (20:41 -0000)]
debian/copyright: update years of upstream copyright.

13 years agoDrop patch gcc4.3_includes.diff, included upstream. Remove quilt
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 20:39:24 +0000 (20:39 -0000)]
Drop patch gcc4.3_includes.diff, included upstream. Remove quilt
framework.

13 years agoNew upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 20:33:08 +0000 (20:33 -0000)]
New upstream release.

13 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.4) upstream/0.9.4
gregor herrmann [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 20:27:21 +0000 (20:27 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.4)

13 years agoreleasing version 0.9.3-3 debian/0.9.3-3
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 20:05:12 +0000 (20:05 -0000)]
releasing version 0.9.3-3

13 years agoclean up changelog
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:54:29 +0000 (19:54 -0000)]
clean up changelog

13 years agoRefresh patch gcc4.3_includes.diff and add information to the file.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:52:18 +0000 (19:52 -0000)]
Refresh patch gcc4.3_includes.diff and add information to the file.

13 years agoSet debhelper compatibility level to 6.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:48:23 +0000 (19:48 -0000)]
Set debhelper compatibility level to 6.

13 years agoAdd stanza about packaging copyright.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:47:39 +0000 (19:47 -0000)]
Add stanza about packaging copyright.

13 years agoChange doc-base section from Apps/Net to Network/Communication.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:43:47 +0000 (19:43 -0000)]
Change doc-base section from Apps/Net to Network/Communication.

13 years agodebian/control: change my email address.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:40:40 +0000 (19:40 -0000)]
debian/control: change my email address.

13 years agoremove config.{sub,guess} from subversion as they are deleted in the clean target
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:40:13 +0000 (19:40 -0000)]
remove config.{sub,guess} from subversion as they are deleted in the clean target

13 years agoConvert debian/changelog to UTF-8.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:39:56 +0000 (19:39 -0000)]
Convert debian/changelog to UTF-8.

13 years agodebian/rules: remove config.{sub,guess} in clean target and copy them
gregor herrmann [Sat, 24 May 2008 19:37:51 +0000 (19:37 -0000)]
debian/rules: remove config.{sub,guess} in clean target and copy them
over in configure target as a preparation for source format "3.0 (quilt)";
thanks to RaphaĆ«l Hertzog for the bug report (closes: #482730).

13 years agoChange debian/copyright to the new machine-readable format.
gregor herrmann [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:13:17 +0000 (16:13 -0000)]
Change debian/copyright to the new machine-readable format.

13 years agoCreate install-stamp target in debian/rules and adjust dependencies
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 00:31:09 +0000 (00:31 -0000)]
Create install-stamp target in debian/rules and adjust dependencies
  accordingly.

13 years agos/UNRELEASED/unstable/ debian/0.9.3-2
gregor herrmann [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 02:04:04 +0000 (02:04 -0000)]
s/UNRELEASED/unstable/

13 years agofix typo
gregor herrmann [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 02:02:37 +0000 (02:02 -0000)]
fix typo

13 years ago* Add patch gcc4.3_includes.diff: adds #includes to header files to enable
gregor herrmann [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 02:01:35 +0000 (02:01 -0000)]
* Add patch gcc4.3_includes.diff: adds #includes to header files to enable
  compilation with gcc 4.3 (closes: #454897).
* Set Standars-Version to 3.7.3 (no further changes needed).

14 years agoChange XS-Vcs-* fields to Vcs-*.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 17:56:27 +0000 (17:56 -0000)]
Change XS-Vcs-* fields to Vcs-*.

14 years agoset distribution back to UNRELEASED
gregor herrmann [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 16:19:12 +0000 (16:19 -0000)]
set distribution back to UNRELEASED

14 years agoMove upstream URL from the description to the new Homepage field.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 11:58:48 +0000 (11:58 -0000)]
Move upstream URL from the description to the new Homepage field.

14 years ago* Clean up debian/rules.
gregor herrmann [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 18:00:08 +0000 (18:00 -0000)]
* Clean up debian/rules.
* Remove unneeded files debian/libmimetic0.dirs and
  debian/libmimetic-dev.dirs.

14 years ago* Add a -dbg package.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 16:31:32 +0000 (16:31 -0000)]
* Add a -dbg package.
* Remove useless file debian/compress from source package.

14 years ago* Don't ignore result of make distclean.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 22:44:50 +0000 (22:44 -0000)]
* Don't ignore result of make distclean.

14 years agowhat's wrong with config*
gregor herrmann [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 22:22:28 +0000 (22:22 -0000)]
what's wrong with config*

14 years ago* Switch from ${Source-Version} to ${binary:Version} in debian/control.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 22:19:53 +0000 (22:19 -0000)]
* Switch from ${Source-Version} to ${binary:Version} in debian/control.

14 years ago* New upstream release, compatible with GCC 4.3 (closes: #417434).
gregor herrmann [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 14:51:08 +0000 (14:51 -0000)]
* New upstream release, compatible with GCC 4.3 (closes: #417434).

14 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.3) upstream/0.9.3
gregor herrmann [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 14:46:43 +0000 (14:46 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.3)

14 years agoadd XS-Vcs-Browser field to debian/control
gregor herrmann [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 13:03:44 +0000 (13:03 -0000)]
add XS-Vcs-Browser field to debian/control

14 years agos;UNRELEASED;unstable; debian/0.9.2-1
gregor herrmann [Sun, 21 Jan 2007 20:49:22 +0000 (20:49 -0000)]
s;UNRELEASED;unstable;

14 years ago* New upstream release.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 21 Jan 2007 20:13:31 +0000 (20:13 -0000)]
* New upstream release.

14 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.2) upstream/0.9.2
gregor herrmann [Sun, 21 Jan 2007 20:07:54 +0000 (20:07 -0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, mimetic (0.9.2)

14 years agoadd XS-Vcs-Svn line to debian/control
gregor herrmann [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 10:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0000)]
add XS-Vcs-Svn line to debian/control

15 years ago* Fix copy&paste error in comments in libmimetic-doc.{prerm,postinst} scripts.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 16:38:21 +0000 (16:38 -0000)]
* Fix copy&paste error in comments in libmimetic-doc.{prerm,postinst} scripts.