debian/toastfreeware-keyring.git
5 months agoreleasing package toastfreeware-keyring version 2022.02.25 master 2022.02.25
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 02:27:14 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
releasing package toastfreeware-keyring version 2022.02.25

5 months agotweak d/copyright
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 02:23:53 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
tweak d/copyright

thanks: lintian-bruash

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 months agoConvert debian/copyright to Copyright-Format 1.0.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 02:18:55 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
Convert debian/copyright to Copyright-Format 1.0.

5 months agod/control: add Vcs-* fields.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 02:07:20 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
d/control: add Vcs-* fields.

5 months agoUse HTTPS in debian/copyright.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:42:37 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
Use HTTPS in debian/copyright.

5 months agoDrop unused lintian override.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:41:48 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
Drop unused lintian override.

5 months agoRemove trailing whitespace from debian/*.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:36:54 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
Remove trailing whitespace from debian/*.

Gbp-Dch: ignore

5 months agoDrop unneeded version constraints from (build) dependencies.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:35:54 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
Drop unneeded version constraints from (build) dependencies.

5 months agoBump debhelper-compat to 13.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:35:51 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
Bump debhelper-compat to 13.

5 months agoSet Rules-Requires-Root: no.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:35:51 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
Set Rules-Requires-Root: no.

5 months agoDeclare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.0.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:35:49 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
Declare compliance with Debian Policy 4.6.0.

5 months agod/control: change Priority to optional.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:35:27 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
d/control: change Priority to optional.

5 months agoReformat debian/control with cme
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:34:11 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
Reformat debian/control with cme

Gbp-Dch: ignore

5 months agoUpdate copyright years.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:33:46 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Update copyright years.

5 months agoDeclare as debian format 3.0 (native).
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:32:14 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Declare as debian format 3.0 (native).

5 months agorename files
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:31:13 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
rename files

Gbp-Dch: Ignore

5 months agodebian/rules: drop boilerplate comments.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:30:04 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
debian/rules: drop boilerplate comments.

5 months agoDrop postinst.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:29:25 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Drop postinst.

5 months agoInstall key into /etc/apt/trusted.gpg.d.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:28:52 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Install key into /etc/apt/trusted.gpg.d.

5 months agoprerm: use fingerprint instead of short id.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:27:24 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
prerm: use fingerprint instead of short id.

5 months agoinitial commit, a couple of years later
gregor herrmann [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:24:02 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
initial commit, a couple of years later