bti: suppress prompt if fed from a pipe
authorPete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:46:03 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 20:04:51 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commit0c0fe71fc74e38111138214c2e9a50241a839375
tree4e7b8c2d5b6f56e421d71d12add18e36550ced7a
parentf3a8152f4191dd0cc854c6a5b6267e07f5af239f
bti: suppress prompt if fed from a pipe

Do not use readline for non-interactive sessions (e.g. those taking
input from a pipe or file). This way stray prompts are not shown.
Explicit prompts are retained, in case some script expects them.

Signed-off-by: Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
bti.c