Add laconica group support
authorMarvin Vek <laen@onedot.nl>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 21:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 03:52:15 +0000 (20:52 -0700)
commit12411f341086b1c92d5d089cd6af36a05ee4824e
tree3ad2036d5373a83518ac2e377f985109ef7ce58f
parent110d37ee2d4a6dc193c572e3653891dd504c503b
Add laconica group support

As you offered on Identi.ca in reply to my question on Laconica group
support (http://identi.ca/notice/6205615), created a patch for it.
Been like 6 years when i learned and wrote my last basic C code, but
tested it out and seems to be working fine.

Signed-off-by: Marvin Vek <laen@onedot.nl>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
bti.c