BTI should not display password while user types it
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 17:28:24 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 04:05:52 +0000 (21:05 -0700)
commit2858c037717cea6c261f3233778ae09bb5920d82
tree05fbd621ffef5f9afe4b2cc9eff9a44fd23ee6b3
parent831d490ced0f15e85b30e8a400e62b67fb0b5ace
BTI should not display password while user types it

Add password handling logic to not display the password on the
command line.  Code is based on logic from:
http://dev.kryo.se/iodine/browser/src/common.c
bti.c