bti: show timestamp in statuses
authorJ.R. Mauro <jrm8005@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 00:35:19 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 5 May 2009 05:47:08 +0000 (22:47 -0700)
commit3c074d1195f1e84d03db2f99aa577325abf522c1
treec653f6f412a109ae8e5a72607acd156d243dc2a1
parent42c3abaf512a54fddb6cd95eb142d2319ba650cf
bti: show timestamp in statuses

Make parse_statuses() print timestamps

Signed-off-by: J.R. Mauro <jrm8005@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
bti.c