add bti --dry-run option
authorBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 15:49:52 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
committerBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 16:25:11 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
commit3cecbf30f90db39414359b7d06b4a0a1affd9d5c
tree4f5cad4067c8dc8c04a0ed66740d1dcc4f7cbdd4
parent3f148399e9109e25741fcd4a32e17317c573a5ea
add bti --dry-run option

Signed-off-by: Bart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
bti.c