add make install target
authorBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 00:15:14 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
committerBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 16:14:53 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
commit60a751f3bbd5f57ceed873517844a8df85628843
tree700a4f2a29c107e5565572e2ef5e044641fb14d6
parentfe2a9a9383fb81ec55d3c03f45c64bf3c606f5e4
add make install target

Also adds DEST and PREFIX variables used by make install, for example:
    make install DEST=`pwd`/debian/tmp PREFIX=/usr/bin
Makefile