bti: allow compilation on non-GNU platforms
authorFabian Groffen <grobian@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 18:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 16:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit9c4bfd8cd15f0cfcf774313ac84513f6ba6f366d
tree85253a874b2ba3422beea18a682e53ab3ba7804f
parent288d1b03cc885598ab32898443a937b9cb782508
bti: allow compilation on non-GNU platforms

Avoid using strchrnul, it's a GNU addition.  The code in question,
actually doesn't really benefit from strchrnul's behaviour.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Groffen <grobian@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
config.c