bti: incorrect version fix
authorSanjayKumar J <vjsanjay@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 16:39:18 +0000 (22:09 +0530)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:12:51 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
commitab86eb73edf54668e619f000a0029cd364be96cb
tree17756dd30e52ad82b13a981277938df84a66d876
parenta9b5f3acb3c97fa31321e31960b9c4a61c209673
bti: incorrect version fix

bti_version.h is not getting updated properly which results in incorrect
version name.

This bug happens only if the previous build is not cleaned and the files are
updated to newer version.

This following patch fixes the issue [not sure is the right way to do it] by
making the bti_version.h file depends on Makefile since the version details
are added to Makefile

I have tested this patch with different versions of bti and are working  fine

Signed-off-by: SanjayKumar J <vjsanjay@gmail.com>
Makefile