Typo fixes for bti(1)
authorReuben Thomas <rrt@sc3d.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 03:27:55 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commitac807f1a40c5dc50ae117941372341c256e0ee2b
tree99e0bce8f06b6f4acf3fe7b0062671663f0159fb
parentfc1fd8ecee6c800582c4eec668b665f176c88440
Typo fixes for bti(1)
bti.xml