Only treat # as a comment marker if it's at the beginning of line or is preceded...
authorMichel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:44:00 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 00:41:13 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commitcb0d563370248c29cdc857c409d47387d068d7f6
tree0689408104a616f31697e6df7c0483192d2f7d76
parent37a84bdcca02fc32e9e44c60ce297da2479ffc0a
Only treat # as a comment marker if it's at the beginning of line or is preceded by a whitespace character
config.c